About Us Who We Are

The Indiana NENA Executive Board consists of 11 members from PSAPs and 2 members from the commercial side.

Indiana NENA's mission is to foster the technological advancement, availability, and implementation of a universal emergency telephone number system. In carrying out its mission, Indiana NENA promotes research, planning, training, and education. The protection of property and maintenance of general community security are among NENA's objectives.


Terri Bennett, ENP President

Fayette Communications

Email: me

1st Vice President

Gary LeTourneau, ENP 1st VP

Steuben County Communications Center

Email: me

Jared Teaney, ENP 2nd VP

Dearborn County 9-1-1

Email: me

North Region VP

Terri Brooks, ENP North Region VP

White County Communications

Email: me

South Region VP

Greg Ramoni South Region VP

Scott County 9-1-1

Email: me

Matthew Cain Central Region VP

Wayne County Emergency Communications

Email: me

Gail Karas At Large VP

Fulton County 911 Communications

Email: me

Jeff Schemmer At Large VP

Monroe County Central Dispatch

Email: me

Commercial VP

Bonnie Dick Commercial VP


Email: me

Commercial VP At Large

Lori Forrer Commercial VP At Large


Email: me


Julie Pierce Secretary

Bartholomew Co. Emergency 911 Center

Email: me


Beth Sessions Treasurer

Montgomery County Central Communications

Email: me

Immediate Past President

Darin T. Riney BS, ENP Immediate Past President

Hamilton County Central Dispatch

Email: me

Rob McMullen, ENP NENA 1st VP

Vigo County 911

Email: me